Contact Information

Office Hours:

Sunday   7:30a - 3:30p   Phone:      314.653.2300
Monday - Thursday       9:00a - 5:00p       Fax:   314.653.2400
Friday - Saturday   Closed   Email:

Ministerial Staff

Minister James Z. McAllister - Assistant Pastor-Emeritus

Minister Anthony Jones - Executive Minister

Minister Terrence Clark - Campus Minister

Minister Preston Williams - Youth Minister

Minister Janet Scurlock -  Social Services Superintendent

Anthony Clark -  Christian Education Coordinator

Administrative Office Staff

Dolores Tyus - Office Manager

Carolyn Wilson - Congregation Administrator

Erich Morris - Congregation Liaison


Music Ministry Staff

Dello Thedford - Minister of Music

Nikki K. Ervin - Assistant Minister of Music

Media Staff

Lorri Williams - Media Coordinator

Cecil Parker - Audio/Visual Specialist


Campus Staff

Benjamin Broadnax - Campus Security