Contact Information

Office Hours:

Sunday   7:30a - 3:30p   Phone:      314.653.2300
Monday - Thursday       9:00a - 5:00p       Fax:   314.653.2400
Friday - Saturday   Closed   Email:

Ministerial Staff

   Minister James Z. McAllister - Assistant Pastor-Emeritus                Minister Anthony Jones - Executive Minister

   Minister Terrence Clark - Campus Minister                                            Deacon Anthony Clark  - Christian Education Coordinator

   Minister Preston Williams - Youth Minister                                           Minister Janet Scurlock - Social Services Superintendent

   Minister Joe Harris -  Visiting Minister                                                     Dr. Enoch Oglesby - Church Theologian in Residence

Administrative Office Staff

Simone Clark - Chief of Staff

Carolyn Wilson - Congregation Administrator

Erich Morris - Congregation Liaison

Demetrius S. Davis Jr. - Digital Media Specialist


Dello Thedford - Minister of Music

Timothy Price, III - Music Ministry Administrator

Curtis Finch, Jr. - Lead Choral Teacher/Director

Nick Chandler - Band Director

Campus Staff

Benjamin Broadnax - Campus Security

Vanessa Walker - Inventory Manager


Kevin Collins - Treasurer

Regina Edwards - Assistant Treasurer


Lorri Williams - Media Director

Monica Butler - Media Associate/Assistant Director

Cecil Parker - Audio/Visual Specialist