Church Calendar

Filter Events
September 2019
  • SU
  • MO
  • TU
  • WE
  • TH
  • FR
  • SA
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sep
24
Tue
Food Pantry
10:00 am
Berkeley Campus
Oct
01
Tue
Food Pantry
10:00 am
Berkeley Campus
Oct
08
Tue
Food Pantry
10:00 am
Berkeley Campus

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Worship Service
Wednesday, September 25, 2019  7:00p
5491 N. Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63034

Unity Sunday at Mississippi Boulevard Church (Memphis, TN)
Sunday, September 29, 2019,  Worship begins at 9:30a
Dr. F. James Clark will be preaching for Unity Sunday at Mississippi Blvd. Church Shalom Church Choir will
also sing during this morning service

Men's & Women's Conference
Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Worship Service
Friday, October 4, 2019 7:00p Berkeley Campus

Conference Workshops
Men's Conference  Iron Sharpens Iron
Saturday, October 5, 2019 ~8:00a World Wide Technologies 

Women's Conference Wisdom Along the Journey
Saturday, October 5, 2019~8:00a St. Louis Airport Marriott Hotel

Financial AID 101

Monday, October 7, 2019 ~ 7:00 - 8:15p Lindbergh Campus 
5491 N. Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63034

Health Fest 2019
Saturday, October 12,  2019 
9:00a Hazelwood East Highschool

Fall Retreat
Thursday, October 17 - Sunday, October 19, 2019
Lake Williamson, Carlinville, IL

Thanksgiving Worship
Thursday, November 28, 2019 ~ 10:00a Lindbergh Campus 
5491 N. Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63034

Christmas Concert
Wednesday, December 18, 2019  ~ 7:00p Lindbergh Campus
5491 N. Highway 67, Florissant, MO

Christmas Worship
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 ~ 10:00a Lindbergh Campus
5491 N. Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63034

 

 

 

Worship Schedule

Lindbergh Campus 5491 N. Highway 67, Florissant, MO                           Berkeley Campus 6136 Garfield Ave., Berkeley, MO   
Sundays: 7:30a & 10:00a  Wednesdays: 7:00p                              Tuesdays: 7 :oop    Wednesdays: 12:00p  Saturdays: 9:00a